Classes

 
 

Classes

 
 

New classes are offered every 6 weeks and are demonstration style. Students receive recipe cards to follow along, take notes, and to take home. Classes are 2 hours and are offered from 11:00am to 1:00pm Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday each week.

Details & Pricing

Classes offer lots of opportunity for interaction from your front row seat, as well as a very full meal.

Classes are $55 per person and accommodate 8 guests. When you have chosen a class date, please email your request. Once the date is confirmed, payment is due within a week of signing up. Payment can be made by check or by Venmo (amy-sokol-4). There is a 72 hour cancellation policy.

Group Classes

If you have a group of 8 and would like to book a private class, email me and we can set up your date with this month’s menu.

January/February 2019

“New Year, New Flavors!”

Start the New Year off with some new flavors inspired by Southeast Asia. All of these dishes will come together quickly with a few new Asian condiments, and rice and glass noodles. This bright, flavorful and gluten-free menu will include: Thai Chicken Noodle Soup; Soy-Glazed Beef Tenderloin; Glass Noodle-Vegetable Stir-fry; and Asian Pear Crisp for a sweet ending.

$55

Available Dates & Times

  • Tuesday, January 8
  • 11:00 - 1:00
  • Wednesday, January 9
  • 11:00 - 1:00
  • Thursday, January 10
  • 11:00 - 1:00
  • Thursday, January 17
  • 11:00 - 1:00
  • Tuesday, January 22
  • 11:00 - 1:00
  • Wednesday, January 23
  • 11:00 - 1:00
  • Thursday, January 24
  • 11:00 - 1:00
  • Wednesday, January 30
  • 11:00 - 1:00
  • Thursday, January 31
  • 11:00 - 1:00
  • Tuesday, February 5
  • 11:00 - 1:00
  • Wednesday, February 6
  • 11:00 - 1:00
Reservations

Sign up by requesting a date at amy@cookingwithcare.com and if possible please give an alternative date as a second choice.

Confirm your seat first, and then your check is your reservation. I am now taking Venmo payments as well, look for me under amy-sokol-4, with my photo.

There is a 72-hour cancellation policy.

What's Cooking

Learn more about Amy's previous menus and classes.